Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Western Warriors Calling

By David Hinchliffe

West junior Robbie makes Warriors U14 regional debut

Congratulations to West U14 player, Robbie, who made his Western Warriors debut on Sunday (26th May) against Eastern Knights at Titwood.

Robbie had a chance to bat and bowl in the game. The club hope he has many more games and is joined by many more West players!

Updated 06:54 - 27 May 2019 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Regional Call for Kleinveldt McCrea West of Scotland star makes Western Warriors debut.
The Battle of 100: Prestwick vs McCrea West of Scotland Both sides unbeaten in Premier League cricket so far.

Comments

Loading comments

Schedule
Tue 16 Jul
h
Hamilton Crescent Renfrew
League 18:00
Thu 18 Jul
h
Partick Victoria
Cup 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Drumpellier
League 12:00
a
Partick Cambusdoon
League 12:00
Sun 21 Jul
a
Development XI Weirs
League 13:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent GHK
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
U14 Ayr
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick St Ninians
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Glasgow South
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors