Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

July 2019

Sat 6 Jul, 12:00, League
Revenge over Dumfries Reserves

Revenge over Dumfries Reserves

By David Hinchliffe

Partick move to top of the table

Thu 4 Jul, 18:00, Cup
Partick Make Semi Final

Partick Make Semi Final

By David Hinchliffe

31 run win over Kelburne.

June 2019

Sat 29 Jun, 12:00, League
Partick beat Shawholm

Partick beat Shawholm

By David Hinchliffe

Partick continue push to retain the Prem Reserve title.

Tue 25 Jun, 18:00, Cup
Tight Finish at Albert Park

Tight Finish at Albert Park

By David Hinchliffe

Partick are stretched by south siders

Thu 20 Jun, 18:00, Cup
Partick Win Handsomely

Partick Win Handsomely

By David Hinchliffe

Bothwell Castle defeated in T20 knockout.

Tue 11 Jun, 18:00, Cup
Partick Progress to Knockout Stage

Partick Progress to Knockout Stage

By David Hinchliffe

Victory and other results helped the Reserves.

Sat 1 Jun, 13:00, League
Partick go Top

Partick go Top

By David Hinchliffe

Reserves overcome Glasgow rivals.

May 2019

Sat 18 May, 12:00, League
Comfortable Win over Ayr

Comfortable Win over Ayr

By David Hinchliffe

Cambusdoon fall to Partick bowling.

Sat 11 May, 12:00, League
Return to Winning Ways

Return to Winning Ways

By Bob Coats

Strong bowling performance.

April 2019

Sun 21 Apr, 13:00, Friendly
Partick XI well beaten by Hillhead

Partick XI well beaten by Hillhead

By David Hinchliffe

Squad players get some time on the park.

Sat 20 Apr, 12:00, Friendly
Partick's Preseason

Partick's Preseason

By David Hinchliffe

Close match to start the summer

Fixtures
Sun 18 Aug
a
Development XI Renfrew
League 13:00
Sat 24 Aug
a
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
a
Partick Langloan
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kingholm
League 12:00
Sat 31 Aug
h
Partick Langloan
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Bees
League 12:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors