Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Highlights: Uddingston vs McCrea West of Scotland

By David Hinchliffe

Premier Division match goes to the wire

On Saturday (8th June), West went to Uddingston and played a thrilling game, where two good sides went toe to toe. The result was still in the balance on the last ball.

Click here to watch the highlights.

Updated 12:41 - 12 Jun 2019 by David Hinchliffe

Comments

Loading comments

Schedule
Tue 16 Jul
h
Hamilton Crescent Renfrew
League 18:00
Thu 18 Jul
h
Partick Victoria
Cup 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Drumpellier
League 12:00
a
Partick Cambusdoon
League 12:00
Sun 21 Jul
a
Development XI Weirs
League 13:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent GHK
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
U14 Ayr
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick St Ninians
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Glasgow South
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors