McCrea Financial Services

Thanks to West's Main sponsor

Scottish Cup: McCrea West of Scotland vs. Heriot's

Edinburgh Premier side travel to Hamilton Crescent

Partick vs. Meikleriggs

Premier Reserve League action at Hamilton Crescent

McCrea West of Scotland vs. Stirling County

Trip to New Williamfield for unchanged first team.

Match Report: Kelburne vs. McCrea West of Scotland

Reporter on the scene, Cameron Gibb, provides unique analysis.

Video Highlights: Scottish Cup

McCrea West of Scotland knock out Premier League opposition.

Latest

Team news

McCrea FS Players Awards Night

Saturday 10th October 2015

Players Meeting

Tuesday 15th September

Fixtures
Sun 28 May
h
West of Scotland Heriot's
Cup 12:00
h
Development XI Ayr
League P – P
P
Wed 31 May
h
West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 2 Jun
a
U15 Ayr
League 18:00
Sat 3 Jun
h
West of Scotland Weirs
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI Bothwell
League 12:00
Mon 5 Jun
h
U13 Ferguslie
League 15:00
Tue 6 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Glasgow Accies
League 18:00
Wed 7 Jun
h
West of Scotland Clydesdale
Cup 18:00
Fri 9 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 10 Jun
a
West of Scotland GHK
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Shawholm
League 12:00

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Coach
1 photo
Coach By Jim Young
Rainbow City
1 photo
Rainbow City By Jim Young
QBR
4 photos
QBR By Jim Young

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors