Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Big Moments: All Stars Back in Glasgow Every Friday!

By David Hinchliffe

All Stars provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with weeks of non-stop summer fun!

West of Scotland are delighted that Big Moments for kids are back with All Stars Cricket for boys and girls!

All Stars Cricket gives youngsters the chance to play, learn and make friends in the West End of Glasgow's finest "back garden".

Sessions start again on Friday 3rd May 5-6pm for eight great week.

To book your child a place, register here!

  • For all boys and girls aged five to eight
  • Eight one-hour sessions, held over eight weeks
  • Emphasis on fun and being active
  • Focus on developing your child's movement skills
  • Great first introduction to cricket
  • Safe and fully accredited
  • Valuable time with your kids – mums and dads are encouraged to take part too

Your child will receive a backpack full of goodies including a cricket bat, ball, activity book, personalised shirt and cap all sent straight to your door.

Sessions are 5pm every Friday from 3rd May-21st June at West of Scotland Cricket Club, so register early to ensure that you book your place for a Summer of Big Moments.

Click here to register now.

Updated 08:27 - 3 May 2019 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Junior Cricket Preview: West of Scotland "Mini Mitres" Under 12 Under 12 boys and girls cricket team details.
West of Scotland Enter WDCU Development Cricket League Mitres join new development Sunday league.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 17 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 18 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Uddingston
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
h
Partick Bothwell
Cup 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Kingholm
League 12:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 12:00
h
Women’s XI RHC
League 13:00
h
Development XI Uddingston
League 13:00
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
a
Partick Albert Park
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick Shawholm
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kirkstyle
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors