Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

Clean Up Day

3 months ago By David Hinchliffe

31st March for the Club Spring Clean.

All members are warmly invited to the club clean up day on Saturday 31st March, 10am-1pm.

The spring clean will help get the ground in great shape for the start of the season. The more hands on deck the better, young, old or between! There will be plenty of jobs to do an a pizza-based incentive for the clean-up crew.

Updated 09:48 - 29 Mar 2018 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Coaching Corner: If It's Raining We're Training Why hit the nets on rain day? The Coach has a reason.
West of Scotland Summer Cricket Training Starts April 3rd Summer training schedule to run through the season.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 23 Jul
h
U16 Greenock
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Kelburne
League 18:15
Fri 27 Jul
h
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI St Ninians
League 12:00
Sun 29 Jul
h
Development XI Helensburgh
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Ferguslie
League 18:15
Thu 2 Aug
a
Partick 2nd XI Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Titwood
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors