Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Clean Up Day: 6th April

By David Hinchliffe

Members can help get the club ship shape for summer!

With the cricket season fast approaching West of Scotland Cricket Club’s annual preseason clean up day will take place on Saturday 6th April from 10:30am till 3pm.

All members are strongly encouraged to attend to ensure that Hamilton Crescent is ready to go for the start of the 2019 season.

Any help, even only for part of the day is greatly appreciated and will help make sure all necessary work is done before the first games of the season.

Please contact Bottle Washer Chris Ross if you have any questions about helping out on the day.

Updated 18:32 - 26 Mar 2019 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

West of Scotland Under 16s Preparing for Summer of Cricket Oldest junior side have been getting ready for cricket.
West of Scotland Under 14s Ready for Action! Promising young cricketers take the field for West in 2019.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 17 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 18 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Uddingston
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
h
Partick Bothwell
Cup 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Kingholm
League 12:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 12:00
h
Women’s XI RHC
League 13:00
h
Development XI Uddingston
League 13:00
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
a
Partick Albert Park
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick Shawholm
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kirkstyle
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors