Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

Club AGM

6 months ago By Jim Young

Another year, another AGM

At the West AGM on Tuesday 12th December, CDR Mair was re-elected as Chairman for 2018.
There was only one change to the Board with the Club's new junior convener Suet-Lin Teo being added to the line-up. She replaces Craig Walker who has stepped down to spend more time with his family! Craig remains a vital cog in the Finance Committee.

Updated 08:58 - 13 Dec 2017 by Jim Young

Where next?

Coach's Corner: The Great Myth of Volume Coach is back with some thoughts on training. Even at Christmas.

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Uddingston
League 18:15
Thu 21 Jun
h
Partick 2nd XI Ferguslie
Cup 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
U14 GHK
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Torrance House
League 12:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Development XI Prestwick
League 13:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
U16 Ayr
League 18:00
h
U12 EK/Weirs
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
Partick 2nd XI Hillhead
Cup 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
Cup 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI NVT Shawholm
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors