Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Easter Activity Camp at West of Scotland

By David Hinchliffe

Camp for 7-11 year old youngsters in Glasgow who enjoy being active.

The Easter Break Activity Camp at West of Scotland returns from 1st to 5th April. The camp is aimed at 7-11 year old youngsters in Glasgow who enjoy being active.

The camp activities are based around the core skills of cricket: running, throwing, catching, striking a ball, working together and having fun. It's a great introduction to the game, and designed perfectly for kids to be active during the holidays.

It's also a fun camp for kids who experienced All-Stars last year, or are thinking about joining All-Stars this summer.

The camp is open to all boys and girls aged from 7-11 years old. No experience required. The sessions are lead by UKCC qualified coaches.

Cost: £10 per session or £40 for 5 sessions (Concessions available).

The camp is first come, first served. For more details or to book your place, contact coach David Hinchliffe.

Updated 10:12 - 25 Mar 2019 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Twenty20 Cricket at West of Scotland Fast summer sporting action in Glasgow West End.
Sporting Skills and Lifelong Friendships: West of Scotland Under 10s Summer fun for boys and girls aged 5-10 years old, with qualified coaches.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 19 May
a
Women’s XI Corbridge
Cup 13:00
a
Women’s XI ESCC/SMCC
League 13:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Irvine
League 13:00
h
Development XI Torrance House
League 13:00
Mon 20 May
h
League 18:00
Wed 22 May
h
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
Cup 18:00
Thu 23 May
h
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 18:00
Fri 24 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 25 May
a
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
h
Partick St Ninians
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Glasgow South
League 12:00
Sun 26 May
h
Women’s XI GWC
League 13:00
Mon 27 May
a
League 18:00
Tue 28 May
h
Partick Ardencaple
Cup 18:00
Wed 29 May
h
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 18:00
Fri 31 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
a
Partick Titwood
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Inverclyde
League 12:00
h
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 18:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors