Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

France vs Scotland RBS 6 Nations on at West

1 year ago By James Williamson

RBS 6 Nations live at West on Sunday

If you haven't made it to Paris this weekend, why not opt for second best. Come and watch the France v Scotland Six Nations battle in convivial company on TV in the West Clubhouse.

Sunday 12th February. 3pm.

Updated 13:24 - 10 Feb 2017 by James Williamson

Where next?

McCrea West of Scotland Teamwear for 2017 McCrea West of Scotland teamwear from Adidas available!

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Uddingston
League 18:15
Thu 21 Jun
h
Partick 2nd XI Ferguslie
Cup 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
U14 GHK
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Torrance House
League 12:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Development XI Prestwick
League 13:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
U16 Ayr
League 18:00
h
U12 EK/Weirs
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
Partick 2nd XI Hillhead
Cup 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
Cup 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI NVT Shawholm
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors