France vs Scotland RBS 6 Nations on at West

3 months ago By James Williamson

RBS 6 Nations live at West on Sunday

If you haven't made it to Paris this weekend, why not opt for second best. Come and watch the France v Scotland Six Nations battle in convivial company on TV in the West Clubhouse.

Sunday 12th February. 3pm.

Updated 13:24 - 10 Feb 2017 by James Williamson

Where next?

McCrea West of Scotland Teamwear for 2017 McCrea West of Scotland teamwear from Adidas available!

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 28 May
h
West of Scotland Heriot's
Cup 12:00
h
Development XI Ayr
League P – P
P
Wed 31 May
h
West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 2 Jun
a
U15 Ayr
League 18:00
Sat 3 Jun
h
West of Scotland Weirs
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI Bothwell
League 12:00
Mon 5 Jun
h
U13 Ferguslie
League 15:00
Tue 6 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Glasgow Accies
League 18:00
Wed 7 Jun
h
West of Scotland Clydesdale
Cup 18:00
Fri 9 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 10 Jun
a
West of Scotland GHK
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Shawholm
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors