Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Gavin Smith Takes Five Wickets in Five Balls

By David Hinchliffe

History made at Hamilton Crescent

What a spell!

Gavin Smith made history at West of Scotland on Saturday, taking five wickets in five balls, finishing with figures of 7-15 and taking the Mighty Mitres to victory over Greenock.

Full match details soon, but you can view the video here.

Well bowled Gav!

Updated 07:47 - 12 May 2019 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

New Baggy Roons Join the Club Miller, Etheridge and Player earn club caps
Want to Join the All Stars Fun? Still time for 5-8 year old kids to come and play!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 19 May
a
Women’s XI Corbridge
Cup 13:00
a
Women’s XI ESCC/SMCC
League 13:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Irvine
League 13:00
h
Development XI Torrance House
League 13:00
Mon 20 May
h
League 18:00
Wed 22 May
h
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
Cup 18:00
Thu 23 May
h
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 18:00
Fri 24 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 25 May
a
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
h
Partick St Ninians
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Glasgow South
League 12:00
Sun 26 May
h
Women’s XI GWC
League 13:00
Mon 27 May
a
League 18:00
Tue 28 May
h
Partick Ardencaple
Cup 18:00
Wed 29 May
h
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 18:00
Fri 31 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
a
Partick Titwood
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Inverclyde
League 12:00
h
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 18:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors