Ground Clean Up- Saturday 8th April

2 months ago By Gregg Watson

Let's hope for some sun!

It's that time of year again where we all get together to get the ground in shape for the 2017 season. As we all know many hands make light work so we hope to see as many of you as possible on Saturday the 8th- 9.30am for a 10am start.

Updated 13:58 - 20 Mar 2017 by Gregg Watson

Where next?

Summer Training Begins: April 4th New cricket coaching team to deliver new training programme at West of Scotland.
McCrea Financial Services Thanks to West's Main sponsor

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 28 May
h
West of Scotland Heriot's
Cup 12:00
h
Development XI Ayr
League P – P
P
Wed 31 May
h
West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 2 Jun
a
U15 Ayr
League 18:00
Sat 3 Jun
h
West of Scotland Weirs
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI Bothwell
League 12:00
Mon 5 Jun
h
U13 Ferguslie
League 15:00
Tue 6 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Glasgow Accies
League 18:00
Wed 7 Jun
h
West of Scotland Clydesdale
Cup 18:00
Fri 9 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 10 Jun
a
West of Scotland GHK
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Shawholm
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors