Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Kleinveldt Hits 130 in T20

By David Hinchliffe

West cruise to victory.

McCrea West of Scotland's professional, Rory Kleinveldt, hit a mind-blowing 130 in yesterday's (6th June) McCulloch Cup T20 against Weirs.

You can watch a few of his boundaries here.

West finished on 221-3 from 20 overs, coming out winners by 105 runs and all but guaranteeing a quarter-final berth in the competition.

Well batted!

Updated 09:38 - 7 Jun 2019 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Uddingston vs McCrea West of Scotland Top of the table clash for early front-runners.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
a
Partick Albert Park
Cup 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick Shawholm
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kirkstyle
League 12:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Poloc Panthers
League 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent Weirs
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
Partick Whitehaugh
Cup 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland East Kilbride
League 12:00
a
Partick Nunholm
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Bute County
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors