Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Kleinveldt Officially Joins Baggy Roon Ranks

By David Hinchliffe

Overseas star gets Roon alongside Braithwaite and Oliver.

McCrea West of Scotland had three new Baggy Roons this week as we officially welcome Rory Kleinveldt, David Braithwaite and John Oliver to The XI. Click here for pictures.

All three celebrated with a win over Clydesdale. Highlights to follow.

Updated 17:08 - 2 Jun 2019 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Use McCrea Financial Services Club main sponsor offers sound financial advice for every stage of life.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
a
Partick Albert Park
Cup 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick Shawholm
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kirkstyle
League 12:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Poloc Panthers
League 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent Weirs
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
Partick Whitehaugh
Cup 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland East Kilbride
League 12:00
a
Partick Nunholm
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Bute County
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors