Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

McCrea Financial Services

1 year ago By James Williamson

Thanks to West's Main sponsor

West are very grateful for sponsorship by McCrea Financial Services and proud to play as McCrea West of Scotland throughout season 2017.

Visit McCrea FS HERE

Updated 07:02 - 8 Jun 2017 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Uddingston
League 18:15
Thu 21 Jun
h
Partick 2nd XI Ferguslie
Cup 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
U14 GHK
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Torrance House
League 12:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Development XI Prestwick
League 13:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
U16 Ayr
League 18:00
h
U12 EK/Weirs
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
Partick 2nd XI Hillhead
Cup 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
Cup 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI NVT Shawholm
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors