McCrea West of Scotland Begin McCulloch Twenty20 Cup Campaign

2 weeks ago By David Hinchliffe

First XI team for evening twenty20 competition, 10th May.

On Wednesday 10th May, McCrea West of Scotland begin their McCulloch Twenty20 Cup campaign away to Weirs.

The evening twenty over cup features a group stage. West are in the strong Glasgow Group where home and away fixtures are played against Weirs, Clydesdale and Poloc.

The top two in the group progress to quarter finals. The grand final is set for 9th August.

West, who are in fine form, are sending a strong T20 side to Albert Park, skippered by Dave McNulty:

Dave McNulty
Nick Boller
Craig Brown
Amol Deshmukh
Mahavir Singh Dhillon
Jon Fearn
James Fennah
Toby Gardiner
Cammy Gibb
Tony Hulatt
Hashen Ramanayake


Updated 11:54 - 9 May 2017 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

West of Scotland Cricket Video Highlights: Support the Team Show your for McCrea West of Scotland match highlights.
Hamilton Crescent vs. Poloc Academy Team for 3rd XI midweek opener.

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 28 May
h
West of Scotland Heriot's
Cup 12:00
h
Development XI Ayr
League P – P
P
Wed 31 May
h
West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 2 Jun
a
U15 Ayr
League 18:00
Sat 3 Jun
h
West of Scotland Weirs
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI Bothwell
League 12:00
Mon 5 Jun
h
U13 Ferguslie
League 15:00
Tue 6 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Glasgow Accies
League 18:00
Wed 7 Jun
h
West of Scotland Clydesdale
Cup 18:00
Fri 9 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 10 Jun
a
West of Scotland GHK
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Shawholm
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors