Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

McCrea West of Scotland Close League Campaign

9 months ago By David Hinchliffe

Champions play Irvine in final game.

McCrea West of Scotland will be officially crowned champions of the WDCU Division One after Saturday's home match against Irvine.

West have an unassailable lead going into the game, but the champions elect still have a score to settle. Irvine are one of two sides to have beaten West this season.

The full side is:

Gregg Watson
Nick Boller
Richard Cox
Jon Fearn
James Fennah
Toby Gardiner
Blaal Hussain
Dave McNulty
Hashen Ramanayake
Gavin Smith
Ian Young

If weather is kind, the game is scheduled for 12pm at Hamilton Crescent.

Updated 20:43 - 25 Aug 2017 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

McCrea West of Scotland are Champions West top WDCU Division One in 2017.

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Uddingston
League 18:15
Thu 21 Jun
h
Partick 2nd XI Ferguslie
Cup 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
U14 GHK
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Torrance House
League 12:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Development XI Prestwick
League 13:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
U16 Ayr
League 18:00
h
U12 EK/Weirs
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
Partick 2nd XI Hillhead
Cup 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
Cup 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI NVT Shawholm
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors