Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

McCrea West of Scotland Player's Dinner

2 weeks ago By David Hinchliffe

Glittering awards night at Sloans on 22nd September for old and current players and their partners.

“Players both current and old are invited!”

The 2018 Player's Dinner is upon us!

On Saturday 22nd September West will be at Sloans (in the city centre) for dinner and awards.

It's going to be a fantastic and historic celebratory night. The promise of the West players, WAGs, gladrags, top scran and drinks is truly mouth watering.

Players both current and old are invited to bring themselves and their partners for an evening of glamour to celebrate the season.

Tickets are a snip at £35 and are on a first come first served basis. We have 55 available places and once they are gone they are really gone!

Dress code is formal (suit and tie for gents, evening wear for ladies). Get in early to make this the sparkling event that it can be!

Contact David Hinchliffe for more details and to pay your deposit.

Updated 12:53 - 11 May 2018 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

McCulloch Cup T20: McCrea West of Scotland vs Clydesdale Fast-paced cricket against Premier rivals
Scottish Cup: Meigle vs McCrea West of Scotland First round of Citylets Scottish Cup is away to Meigle

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 27 May
a
Development XI Clydesdale II
League 13:00
Mon 28 May
a
U12 Poloc
League 18:00
Wed 30 May
a
McCrea West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 1 Jun
a
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 2 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI Titwood
League 12:00
Sun 3 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Arbroath
Cup 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Weirs
League 13:00
Mon 4 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 5 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Kelburne
League 18:15
Wed 6 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
Cup 18:00
Fri 8 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 9 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Bothwell
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors