Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

McCrea West of Scotland vs. GHK

11 months ago By David Hinchliffe

West work to secure promotion.

With three games left, McCrea West of Scotland sit in top place in the WDCU Division One. A win over GHK will secure promotion. After passing a fitness test, Dave McNulty returns from injury to have West at full strength.

GHK have had a season frustrated by poor conditions. However, superstar bowler Akhbar is a dangerous player. West will have to play well to defeat this strong GHK side.

Get to Hamilton Crescent from 12pm to see the outcome!

The full side is:

Gregg Watson (c)
Nick Boller
Jon Fearn
James Fennah
Toby Gardiner
Tony Hulatt
Blaal Hussain
David McNulty
Hashen Ramanayake
Gavin Smith
Ian Young

Updated 07:07 - 11 Aug 2017 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Promotion Secured for McCrea West of Scotland West are Premier League next season.
Shawholm vs. Partick Reserves at Poloc.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 23 Jul
h
U16 Greenock
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Kelburne
League 18:15
Fri 27 Jul
h
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI St Ninians
League 12:00
Sun 29 Jul
h
Development XI Helensburgh
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Ferguslie
League 18:15
Thu 2 Aug
a
Partick 2nd XI Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Titwood
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors