Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

McCrea West of Scotland vs. Renfrew

1 year ago By David Hinchliffe

The league title hunt continues at Deanpark.

McCrea West of Scotland travel to Renfrew to attempt to increase the lead at the top of WDCU Division One. The West team has one change with Andy Galloway replaces the unavailable David McNulty.

The full side is:

Gregg Watson (c)
Nick Boller
Jon Fearn
James Fennah
Andy Galloway
Toby Gardiner
Tony Hulatt
Blaal Hussain
Hashen Ramanayake
Gavin Smith
Ian Young

The match is scheduled to start at 12pm at Deanpark.

Updated 10:16 - 21 Jul 2017 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Rain Stops Play? No Chance at West! Indoor training replaces rained off match.
Partick vs. Nunholm Partick play Dumfries.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 23 Jul
h
U16 Greenock
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Kelburne
League 18:15
Fri 27 Jul
h
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI St Ninians
League 12:00
Sun 29 Jul
h
Development XI Helensburgh
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Ferguslie
League 18:15
Thu 2 Aug
a
Partick 2nd XI Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Titwood
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors