Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

McCrea West of Scotland vs. Stirling County

1 year ago By David Hinchliffe

League leaders host second place.

McCrea West of Scotland host Stirling County on Saturday. The "doggies" are currently second to West's first place in the WDCU Division One.

West have not played for two weeks, and so will be looking to put in a strong showing. The side is at full strength as David McNulty returns.

Gregg Watson (c)
Nick Boller
Jon Fearn
James Fennah
Toby Gardiner
Tony Hulatt
Blaal Hussain
David McNulty
Hashen Ramanayake
Gavin Smith
Ian Young

The game at Hamilton Crescent is scheduled to start at 12:00.

Updated 11:45 - 27 Jul 2017 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

West of Scotland Select XI vs. Western Baths Return of J.R. Thompson's unbeaten XI
Meikleriggs vs. Partick Reserves visit Paisley.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 23 Jul
h
U16 Greenock
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Kelburne
League 18:15
Fri 27 Jul
h
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI St Ninians
League 12:00
Sun 29 Jul
h
Development XI Helensburgh
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Ferguslie
League 18:15
Thu 2 Aug
a
Partick 2nd XI Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Titwood
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors