Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

McCrea West of Scotland XI and Partick XI Averages 2018

By David Hinchliffe

West averages published.

Batting, bowling and fielding averages for McCrea West of Scotland XI and Partick XI are now available. This year both 50 over and 20 over games are covered.

They can be found in the new Averages section of the Documents section of the website.

Updated 11:39 - 13 Sep 2018 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Player's Meeting: 1st October All players are encouraged to have their say for 2019.
Thank You Nick and Trevor! Nick Boller and Trevor Garwe finish 2018 at West.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 17 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 18 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Uddingston
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
h
Partick Bothwell
Cup 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Kingholm
League 12:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 12:00
h
Women’s XI RHC
League 13:00
h
Development XI Uddingston
League 13:00
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
a
Partick Albert Park
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick Shawholm
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kirkstyle
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors