Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

Parking at West

4 months ago By David Hinchliffe

Restrictions apply during 2018 season.

West of Scotland's Peel Street ground, Hamilton Crescent, is now in the middle of a restricted parking zone from 8am to 6pm Monday to Saturday.

For players or supporters travelling to West by car on Saturdays, visitors permits are available in the clubhouse for £2 each. They will cover the period from 12 noon to 6pm.

The club apologises for the inconvenience and expense this will cause.

Updated 10:17 - 23 Mar 2018 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

West of Scotland Summer Cricket Training Starts April 3rd Summer training schedule to run through the season.
West of Scotland Juniors Are Back in Action Hit, run, throw, bowl, have fun!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 23 Jul
h
U16 Greenock
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Kelburne
League 18:15
Fri 27 Jul
h
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI St Ninians
League 12:00
Sun 29 Jul
h
Development XI Helensburgh
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Ferguslie
League 18:15
Thu 2 Aug
a
Partick 2nd XI Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Titwood
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors