Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

Partick take on St Ninians in Premier Reserve League Finalé

9 months ago By David Hinchliffe

Last game of the league season for Partick

Partick travel to Prestwick for the final game of their 2017 league campaign. The game is essentially a play-off for second place. The winner claiming divisional runners up.

The game is scheduled for a 12pm start at the Henry Thow Oval, Prestwick.

Updated 12:27 - 24 Aug 2017 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

McCrea West of Scotland Close League Campaign Champions play Irvine in final game.
Juniors Thank West's Overseas Stars Summer coaching with Hashan Ramanayake and Nick Boller!

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Uddingston
League 18:15
Thu 21 Jun
h
Partick 2nd XI Ferguslie
Cup 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
U14 GHK
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Torrance House
League 12:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Development XI Prestwick
League 13:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
U16 Ayr
League 18:00
h
U12 EK/Weirs
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
Partick 2nd XI Hillhead
Cup 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
Cup 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI NVT Shawholm
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors