Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

Player's Meeting

10 months ago By David Hinchliffe

Plans for 2018 begin.

All playing members are invited to attend the end of season meeting to discuss preparations for the 2018 summer for all teams.

The meeting begins 7pm sharp at Hamilton Crescent.

If you are able to attend, please add your name to the list here: https://www.facebook.com/events/121490595245337/

Updated 07:32 - 6 Sep 2017 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Junior Cricket Season Ends Summer has gone, but winter nets are coming.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 23 Jul
h
U16 Greenock
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Kelburne
League 18:15
Fri 27 Jul
h
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI St Ninians
League 12:00
Sun 29 Jul
h
Development XI Helensburgh
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Ferguslie
League 18:15
Thu 2 Aug
a
Partick 2nd XI Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Titwood
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors