Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Premier League: McCrea West of Scotland vs Stirling County

By David Hinchliffe

Last league game of 2018.

McCrea West of Scotland play the last league game against Stirling at home on Saturday. There are places up for grabs as West could finish as high as third with the right results.

However, other results aside, West will be focused all out on the win going into the match. With both sides on a recent dip in form, it could be down to the team with the most will to win.

West are unchanged from last week's rained off match:

Gregg Watson (c)
Nick Boller
Lucas Farndale
James Fennah
Max Finzel
Trevor Garwe
Robby McCallum
Dave McNulty
Gavin Smith
Jonny Williams
Ian Young

The game is scheduled for a 12pm start at Hamilton Crescent. Last chance to see the lads in action this summer!

Updated 09:41 - 22 Aug 2018 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Thank You Nick and Trevor! Nick Boller and Trevor Garwe finish 2018 at West.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 17 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 18 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Uddingston
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 18:00
Thu 20 Jun
h
Partick Bothwell
Cup 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Kingholm
League 12:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 12:00
h
Women’s XI RHC
League 13:00
h
Development XI Uddingston
League 13:00
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
a
Partick Albert Park
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick Shawholm
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kirkstyle
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors