Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

Shawholm vs. Partick

11 months ago By David Hinchliffe

Reserves at Poloc.

The WDCU Premier Reserve League clash between Partick and Shawholm is on Saturday.

Partick are still in the running for a high finish in the league, and take a strong, experienced side to Poloc. With four games rained off in a row, the side are desperate to show their cricket skills and make West proud!

Updated 14:24 - 9 Aug 2017 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

McCrea West of Scotland vs. GHK West work to secure promotion.
Summer Cricket Camp Success! High performance, fun kids cricket at West

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 23 Jul
h
U16 Greenock
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Kelburne
League 18:15
Fri 27 Jul
h
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI St Ninians
League 12:00
Sun 29 Jul
h
Development XI Helensburgh
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Ferguslie
League 18:15
Thu 2 Aug
a
Partick 2nd XI Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Titwood
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors