Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Twenty20 Cricket: McCrea West of Scotland vs Weirs

By David Hinchliffe

Rearranged McCulloch Cup match.

West go unbeaten so far in the McCulloch Cup and take on Weirs tonight (6th June) at Hamilton Crescent. It's the final group match before the knockout stages and a win will guarantee the Mighty Mitres a place.

West field a strong side which sees the return of Jesse Mills from various worldwide locations and a debut for Kieran Chance from Glasgow University.

The full side is:

Ian Young*
Simon Brown
Kieran Chance
Callum Coats
Mahavir Dhillon
Lucas Farndale
Jon Fearn
Dave McNulty
Michael Miller
Jesse Mills
Rory Kleinveldt

The scheduled start is 6pm at Hamilton Crescent.

Updated 12:41 - 6 Jun 2019 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Kleinveldt Hits 130 in T20 West cruise to victory.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
a
Partick Albert Park
Cup 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick Shawholm
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kirkstyle
League 12:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Poloc Panthers
League 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent Weirs
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
Partick Whitehaugh
Cup 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland East Kilbride
League 12:00
a
Partick Nunholm
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Bute County
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors