Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

Updated privacy policy

3 weeks ago By James Williamson

Updated privacy policy for all members

“If you have any concerns in relation to the privacy policy then please contact secretary@woscc.co.uk with your concerns. ”

GDPR changes take effect from the 25/05/18, in light of this the board invite all members to read the revised privacy policy.

If you have any concerns in relation to the privacy policy then please contact secretary@woscc.co.uk with your concerns.

The privacy policy can be accessed at any point by clicking the link below and is available to all members via the Club info & Docs section of the website. Path: Club info & Docs - Documents - General

Privacy policy

Updated 19:27 - 24 May 2018 by James Williamson

Related documents

Where next?

T20 Double Header: McCrea West of Scotland vs Poloc 14 man squad named for McCulloch and Rowan Cup ties

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Uddingston
League 18:15
Thu 21 Jun
h
Partick 2nd XI Ferguslie
Cup 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
U14 GHK
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Torrance House
League 12:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Development XI Prestwick
League 13:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
U16 Ayr
League 18:00
h
U12 EK/Weirs
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
Partick 2nd XI Hillhead
Cup 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
Cup 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI NVT Shawholm
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors