Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Use McCrea Financial Services

By David Hinchliffe

Club main sponsor offers sound financial advice for every stage of life.

West of Scotland are delighted to partner with McCrea Financial Services as our main club sponsor once again.

McCrea are committed to giving you top quality financial advice in a friendly, easy to understand manner.

Click here for details

Updated 06:48 - 1 Jun 2019 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Kleinveldt Officially Joins Baggy Roon Ranks Overseas star gets Roon alongside Braithwaite and Oliver.
Glasgow Derby: McCrea West of Scotland vs Clydesdale West End cricket takes on South side cricket in Premier Division.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
a
Partick Albert Park
Cup 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick Shawholm
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kirkstyle
League 12:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Poloc Panthers
League 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent Weirs
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
Partick Whitehaugh
Cup 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland East Kilbride
League 12:00
a
Partick Nunholm
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Bute County
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors