Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

Vacancy: Coach

3 months ago By David Hinchliffe

Level 3 Coach required

West of Scotland Cricket Club seek an experienced Coach for season 2018 to develop and augment our senior and junior development programme and mentor our volunteer coaches.

Contract will be April-September. Remuneration commensurate with experience. The successful applicant will have ECB Level 3 qualification (or equivalent). Disclosure/PVG essential.

Applications with CV should be submitted by Friday 2nd March to the club secretary by email to westcricketsecretary@gmail.com.

Updated 10:12 - 23 Feb 2018 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Coaching Corner: Defeat the Default The Head Coach talks about defeating the tyranny of default nets
Preseason Fixtures for McCrea West of Scotland and Partick Record preseason fixture list for the Roon Army.

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Uddingston
League 18:15
Thu 21 Jun
h
Partick 2nd XI Ferguslie
Cup 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
U14 GHK
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Torrance House
League 12:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Development XI Prestwick
League 13:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
U16 Ayr
League 18:00
h
U12 EK/Weirs
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
Partick 2nd XI Hillhead
Cup 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
Cup 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI NVT Shawholm
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors