Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

West of Scotland Select XI vs. Western Baths

11 months ago By David Hinchliffe

Return of J.R. Thompson's unbeaten XI

The annual fixture against Western Baths is set to be great fun and played in high spirits. However team coach, manager and svengali figure, John Thompson, is also serious about extending West's lead in the annual fixture. Rumours of early night and beetroot juice supplements for the squad are rife!

The T20 match starts at Hamilton Crescent at 2pm on Sunday.

Updated 07:16 - 4 Aug 2017 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Partick vs. Bothwell Uddingston at West.
McCrea West of Scotland vs. Stirling County League leaders host second place.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 23 Jul
h
U16 Greenock
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Kelburne
League 18:15
Fri 27 Jul
h
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI St Ninians
League 12:00
Sun 29 Jul
h
Development XI Helensburgh
League 13:00
Mon 30 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Ferguslie
League 18:15
Thu 2 Aug
a
Partick 2nd XI Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 Aug
h
League 18:00
Sat 4 Aug
a
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Titwood
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors