Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Western Warriors Calling

By David Hinchliffe

West junior Robbie makes Warriors U14 regional debut

Congratulations to West U14 player, Robbie, who made his Western Warriors debut on Sunday (26th May) against Eastern Knights at Titwood.

Robbie had a chance to bat and bowl in the game. The club hope he has many more games and is joined by many more West players!

Updated 06:54 - 27 May 2019 by David Hinchliffe

Where next?

Regional Call for Kleinveldt McCrea West of Scotland star makes Western Warriors debut.
The Battle of 100: Prestwick vs McCrea West of Scotland Both sides unbeaten in Premier League cricket so far.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
a
Partick Albert Park
Cup 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick Shawholm
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kirkstyle
League 12:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Poloc Panthers
League 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent Weirs
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
Partick Whitehaugh
Cup 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland East Kilbride
League 12:00
a
Partick Nunholm
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Bute County
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors