Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View

Western Warriors U15

1 year ago By Jim Young

Hard work rewarded.

Great to see young John Greene selected for the 2017 Western Warriors U15 squad. Many congratulations to John and Club Coach David Hinchliffe on this success.

Updated 08:05 - 16 Mar 2017 by Jim Young

Where next?

McCrea Financial Services Thanks to West's Main sponsor
Coaching Corner: Direct Hits Improving your throwing isn't just about throwing more.

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Uddingston
League 18:15
Thu 21 Jun
h
Partick 2nd XI Ferguslie
Cup 18:00
Fri 22 Jun
a
U14 GHK
League 18:00
Sat 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Torrance House
League 12:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Development XI Prestwick
League 13:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
U16 Ayr
League 18:00
h
U12 EK/Weirs
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
Partick 2nd XI Hillhead
Cup 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
Cup 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI NVT Shawholm
League 12:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors