Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

July 2019

Wed 10 Jul, 18:00, Cup
Semi-final defeat

Semi-final defeat

By David Hinchliffe

West overcome by Ferguslie

Sun 7 Jul, 12:00, Cup
Scottish Cup Defeat

Scottish Cup Defeat

By David Hinchliffe

Heartbreak at Goldenacre

Sat 6 Jul, 12:00, League
West Maintain League Form

West Maintain League Form

By David Hinchliffe

Win over basement side.

June 2019

Sat 29 Jun, 12:00, League
Poloc Beaten in Rain Adjusted Match

Poloc Beaten in Rain Adjusted Match

By David Hinchliffe

Points for West

Wed 26 Jun, 18:00, Cup
Low scoring T20 match

Low scoring T20 match

By David Hinchliffe

West go through despite wobble.

Sun 23 Jun, 12:00, Cup
West Win at Weirs

West Win at Weirs

By David Hinchliffe

Scottish Cup progression

Sat 22 Jun, 12:00, League
West Sail to Win over Stirling

West Sail to Win over Stirling

By David Hinchliffe

Strong partnerships won the day.

Sat 15 Jun, 12:00, League
Mitres lose to Champions

Mitres lose to Champions

By David Hinchliffe

West beaten by Ferguslie in first league defeat of the season.

Sat 8 Jun, 12:00, League
Last Ball Finish at The Policies

Last Ball Finish at The Policies

By David Hinchliffe

Game goes to the wire.

Sun 9 Jun, 12:00, Cup
Low Scoring Cup Game at Langloan

Low Scoring Cup Game at Langloan

By David Hinchliffe

West go through to the next round.

Sat 1 Jun, 12:00, League
Close Finish in Derby

Close Finish in Derby

By David Hinchliffe

West overcome the Dale

May 2019

Thu 23 May, 18:00, Cup
Last Over Drama

Last Over Drama

By David Hinchliffe

McCrea West of Scotland concede a first defeat.

Wed 22 May, 18:00, Cup
Stunning Innings from Kleinveldt

Stunning Innings from Kleinveldt

By David Hinchliffe

Pro hits West to victory

Sat 18 May, 12:00, League
Away Win in Shortened Match

Away Win in Shortened Match

By David Hinchliffe

West victory at Langloan

Sat 11 May, 12:00, League
Gavin Smith Takes 5 in 5

Gavin Smith Takes 5 in 5

By David Hinchliffe

Fast bowler stars in win.

Sat 4 May, 12:00, League
West Win at East Kilbride

West Win at East Kilbride

By David Hinchliffe

Strong team performance.

April 2019

Sun 21 Apr, 12:00, Friendly
 Victory in Final Warm Up

Victory in Final Warm Up

By David Hinchliffe

West take good signs from last preseason match

Sat 20 Apr, 12:00, Friendly
Preseason win for West

Preseason win for West

By David Hinchliffe

Strong early signs from the performance squad

Fixtures
Tue 16 Jul
h
Hamilton Crescent Renfrew
League 18:00
Thu 18 Jul
h
Partick Victoria
Cup 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Drumpellier
League 12:00
a
Partick Cambusdoon
League 12:00
Sun 21 Jul
a
Development XI Weirs
League 13:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent GHK
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
U14 Ayr
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick St Ninians
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Glasgow South
League 12:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors