Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

McCrea West of Scotland - The team

G Smith

W 12 L 1 D 0
Batting
  • Innings 6
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 15
  • High score 5
  • Avg. 3.0
 
 
 
Dismissals Bowled (1) Leg Before Wicket (1) Caught (3)
Bowling
  • Overs 73.1
  • Runs 300
  • Wickets 20
  • Best 7/15
  • Avg. 15.0
  • Econ. 4.1
  • SR 22.0
  • 5W 1
 
 
 
Dismissals Bowled (7) Caught (11) Leg Before Wicket (5)
Fielding
  • Catches 1
 
 
 
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr, 12:00
h
League
A
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance 2, 2/49
Sat 11 May, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance 4, 7/15
Sat 18 May, 12:00
a
W
Performance 5, 2/39
Wed 22 May, 18:00
h
W
Performance 1/23
June 2019
Sat 1 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance 2*, 1/28
Sat 8 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 1/17
Sun 9 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 2/17
Wed 12 Jun, 18:00
a
W
Performance 1/30
Sat 15 Jun, 12:00
h
League
L
Performance 1, 0/26
Sat 22 Jun, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance 1, 0/17
Sun 23 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 2/23
Sat 29 Jun, 12:00
a
W
July 2019
Sat 6 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Performance 1/16

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors