Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

McCrea West of Scotland - The team

IDK Young

W 12 L 1 D 0
Batting
  • Innings 13
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 291
  • High score 67
  • Avg. 24.3
  • 50+ 1
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals Leg Before Wicket (2) Caught (7) Bowled (3)
Fielding
  • Catches 2
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr, 12:00
h
League
A
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance 7
Sat 11 May, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance 4
Wed 15 May, 18:00
a
W
Performance 67
Sat 18 May, 12:00
a
W
Performance 11
Wed 22 May, 18:00
h
W
Performance 9
Thu 23 May, 18:00
h
L
Performance 43
June 2019
Sat 1 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance 14
Thu 6 Jun, 18:00
h
W
Performance 0
Sat 8 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 28
Sat 22 Jun, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance 22
Sun 23 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 48*
Sat 29 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 27
July 2019
Sat 6 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Performance 11

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors