Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

McCrea West of Scotland - The team

JE Fennah

W 8 L 1 D 0
Batting
  • Innings 7
  • Runs 50
  • High score 15
  • Avg. 7.1
 
 
Dismissals Caught (6) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Bowling
  • Overs 64.3
  • Runs 226
  • Wickets 19
  • Best 4/40
  • Avg. 11.9
  • Econ. 3.5
  • SR 20.4
 
 
 
Dismissals Caught (6) Bowled (3) Leg Before Wicket (10)
Fielding
  • Catches 5
 
 
 
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr, 12:00
h
League
A
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance 1, 1/10
Sat 11 May, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance 15, 1/17
Wed 15 May, 18:00
a
W
Performance 4, 1/25
June 2019
Sat 8 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 2, 2/35
Sun 9 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 2, 3/7
Sat 15 Jun, 12:00
h
League
L
Performance 12, 3/38
Sat 22 Jun, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance 14, 4/40
Sun 23 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 1/20
July 2019
Sat 6 Jul, 12:00
h
W
Performance 3/34

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors