Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

McCrea West of Scotland - The team

M Miller

W 12 L 2 D 0
Batting
  • Innings 12
  • Runs 127
  • High score 43
  • Avg. 10.6
  • Ducks 3
 
 
 
 
Dismissals Caught (6) Leg Before Wicket (3) Bowled (2) Run Out (1)
Fielding
  • Catches 9
  • Run outs 2
  • Stumpings 10
 
 
 
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr, 12:00
h
League
A
May 2019
Sat 11 May, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance 4
Wed 15 May, 18:00
a
W
Performance 26
Sat 18 May, 12:00
a
W
Performance 0
Wed 22 May, 18:00
h
W
Performance 2
Thu 23 May, 18:00
h
L
Performance 43
June 2019
Sat 1 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance 14
Thu 6 Jun, 18:00
h
W
Performance 0
Sat 8 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 6
Sun 9 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 7
Wed 12 Jun, 18:00
a
W
Performance 0
Sat 15 Jun, 12:00
h
League
L
Performance 13
Sun 23 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Sat 29 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 12
July 2019
Sat 6 Jul, 12:00
h
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors