Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

McCrea West of Scotland - The team

RJ Corner

W 11 L 2 D 0
Also plays for Partick
Batting
  • Innings 12
  • Not Out 2
  • Runs 93
  • High score 29
  • Avg. 9.3
  • Ducks 4
 
 
 
Dismissals Caught (5) Bowled (4) Run Out (1)
Fielding
  • Catches 5
  • Run outs 1
  • Stumpings 3
 
 
 
April 2019
Sat 27 Apr, 12:00
h
League
A
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 12:00
a
League
W
Performance 0
Sat 11 May, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance 29
Wed 15 May, 18:00
a
W
Performance 0
Sat 18 May, 12:00
a
W
Performance 27
Wed 22 May, 18:00
h
W
Performance 0
Thu 23 May, 18:00
h
L
Performance 2*
June 2019
Sat 1 Jun, 12:00
h
W
Performance 12
Sat 8 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 2
Wed 12 Jun, 18:00
a
W
Performance 6
Sat 15 Jun, 12:00
h
League
L
Performance 0
Sat 22 Jun, 12:00
h
League
W
Performance 8
Sun 23 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Sat 29 Jun, 12:00
a
W
Performance 7*

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors