Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

June 2019

Sat 29 Jun, 12:00, League
One Sided Draw

One Sided Draw

By David Hinchliffe

West dominate in drawn match.

Sat 22 Jun, 12:00, League
Comfortable Win for "Partick Monkeys"

Comfortable Win for "Partick Monkeys"

By David Hinchliffe

Kingholm struggle against strong Hamilton Crescent XI.

Sat 15 Jun, 12:00, League
Home Win in Division Four

Home Win in Division Four

By David Hinchliffe

Saturday Hamilton Crescent XI off to a winning start.

Tue 18 Jun, 18:00, League
Hamilton Crescent XI Crush Uddingston

Hamilton Crescent XI Crush Uddingston

By David Hinchliffe

Midweek League Division One campaign starts with a win.

May 2019

Sat 4 May, 12:00, League
A Resounding Victory in Bute

A Resounding Victory in Bute

By David Hinchliffe

Cameron Gibb with the report.

April 2019

Sun 14 Apr, 13:00, Friendly
Hamilton Cresent Run Out in Preseason Fixture

Hamilton Cresent Run Out in Preseason Fixture

By David Hinchliffe

First win of the season for West

Fixtures
Thu 18 Jul
h
Partick Victoria
Cup 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Drumpellier
League 12:00
a
Partick Cambusdoon
League 12:00
Sun 21 Jul
a
Development XI Weirs
League 13:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent GHK
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
U14 Ayr
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League 12:00
a
Partick St Ninians
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Glasgow South
League 12:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors