Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

June 2019

Thu 20 Jun, 18:00, Cup
Partick Win Handsomely

Partick Win Handsomely

By David Hinchliffe

Bothwell Castle defeated in T20 knockout.

Tue 11 Jun, 18:00, Cup
Partick Progress to Knockout Stage

Partick Progress to Knockout Stage

By David Hinchliffe

Victory and other results helped the Reserves.

Sat 1 Jun, 13:00, League
Partick go Top

Partick go Top

By David Hinchliffe

Reserves overcome Glasgow rivals.

May 2019

Sat 18 May, 12:00, League
Comfortable Win over Ayr

Comfortable Win over Ayr

By David Hinchliffe

Cambusdoon fall to Partick bowling.

Sat 11 May, 12:00, League
Return to Winning Ways

Return to Winning Ways

By Bob Coats

Strong bowling performance.

April 2019

Sun 21 Apr, 13:00, Friendly
Partick XI well beaten by Hillhead

Partick XI well beaten by Hillhead

By David Hinchliffe

Squad players get some time on the park.

Sat 20 Apr, 12:00, Friendly
Partick's Preseason

Partick's Preseason

By David Hinchliffe

Close match to start the summer

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
a
Partick Albert Park
Cup 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick Shawholm
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kirkstyle
League 12:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Poloc Panthers
League 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent Weirs
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
Partick Whitehaugh
Cup 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland East Kilbride
League 12:00
a
Partick Nunholm
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Bute County
League 12:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors