McCrea Financial Services Thanks to West's Main sponsor Read more »
Club News,
Scottish Cup: McCrea West of Scotland vs. Heriot's

Scottish Cup: McCrea West of Scotland vs. Heriot's

Edinburgh Premier side travel to Hamilton Crescent

Club News,
Partick vs. Meikleriggs

Partick vs. Meikleriggs

Premier Reserve League action at Hamilton Crescent

Club News,
McCrea West of Scotland vs. Stirling County

McCrea West of Scotland vs. Stirling County

Trip to New Williamfield for unchanged first team.

Club News,
Match Report: Kelburne vs. McCrea West of Scotland

Match Report: Kelburne vs. McCrea West of Scotland

Reporter on the scene, Cameron Gibb, provides unique analysis.

Club News,
Video Highlights: Scottish Cup

Video Highlights: Scottish Cup

McCrea West of Scotland knock out Premier League opposition.

Club News,
Nunholm vs. Partick

Nunholm vs. Partick

2nd XI make the trip south to Dumfries.

Club News,
McCrea West of Scotland vs. Renfrew

McCrea West of Scotland vs. Renfrew

Unchanged side to defend 100% league record.

Club News,
Junior Cricket: Indoor Training

Junior Cricket: Indoor Training

Training for Under 10 and Under 13 players continues indoors during rain.

Club News,
Scottish Cup: McCrea West of Scotland vs. Kelburne

Scottish Cup: McCrea West of Scotland vs. Kelburne

First round of the national knockout competition

Club News,
McCrea West of Scotland vs. Stenhousemuir

McCrea West of Scotland vs. Stenhousemuir

First XI looking to continue unbeaten run

Events

  • Main Club Sponsor

    McCrea Financial Services
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Masala Twist
  • Club Sponsor

    William Brothers Brewing Co
  • Club Sponsor

    Broomhill Laundrette and Dry Cleaners in Broomhill

Fixtures

Mon 29 May
h
U13 Poloc
Cup 18:00
Wed 31 May
h
West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 2 Jun
a
U15 Ayr
League 18:00
Sat 3 Jun
h
West of Scotland Weirs
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI Bothwell
League 12:00
Mon 5 Jun
h
U13 Ferguslie
League 15:00
Tue 6 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Glasgow Accies
League 18:00
Wed 7 Jun
h
West of Scotland Clydesdale
Cup 18:00
Fri 9 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 10 Jun
a
West of Scotland GHK
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Shawholm
League 12:00
Sun 28 May
h
Development XI Ayr
League P – P
P
h
West of Scotland Heriot's
Cup 135 – 139/9
L
Sat 27 May
a
West of Scotland Stirling County
League 133 – 134/5
W
h
Partick 2nd XI Meikleriggs
League 133/3 – 164
W
Fri 26 May
h
U16 Poloc
Cup 85/8 – 180/3
L
Thu 25 May
h
West of Scotland Glasgow Accies
Cup 140/0 – 136
W
Wed 24 May
h
West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 106/6 – 107/2
L
Tue 23 May
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Kelburne
League C – C
C
Mon 22 May
h
U13 Poloc
Cup A – A
A
Sun 21 May
a
Development XI Renfrew
League 0 – 999/0
W
Sat 20 May
h
West of Scotland Renfrew
League C – C
C
a
Partick 2nd XI Nunholm
League 137/8 – 145/2
W
There is no table for this team.
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors