McCrea West of Scotland Player's Dinner Glittering awards night at Sloans on 15th September. Read more »
Club News,
McCrea West of Scotland Aim to Take Title Against Drumpellier

McCrea West of Scotland Aim to Take Title Against Drumpellier

League leaders look to win to confirm trophy.

Sponsored Content,
Run your team with the Manager app

Run your team with the Manager app

With the Manager app from Pitchero, you can manage admin effortlessly and run your team on the move.

Club News,
Partick vs Cambusdoon

Partick vs Cambusdoon

Reserves aim to cement second place

Club News,
End of Season Party With Howlin Radio

End of Season Party With Howlin Radio

Loads to celebrate on Saturday 26th August.

Club News,
Promotion Secured for McCrea West of Scotland

Promotion Secured for McCrea West of Scotland

West are Premier League next season.

Club News,
McCrea West of Scotland vs. GHK

McCrea West of Scotland vs. GHK

West work to secure promotion.

Club News,
Shawholm vs. Partick

Shawholm vs. Partick

Reserves at Poloc.

Club News,
Summer Cricket Camp Success!

Summer Cricket Camp Success!

High performance, fun kids cricket at West

Club News,
Weirs vs. McCrea West of Scotland

Weirs vs. McCrea West of Scotland

Title hopes continue for West

Club News,
Partick vs. Bothwell

Partick vs. Bothwell

Uddingston at West.

Events

  • Main Club Sponsor

    McCrea Financial Services
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Masala Twist
  • Club Sponsor

    William Brothers Brewing Co
  • Club Sponsor

    Broomhill Laundrette and Dry Cleaners in Broomhill

Fixtures

Fri 25 Aug
h
U15 Ayr
League 18:00
Sat 26 Aug
h
McCrea West of Scotland Irvine
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI St Ninians
League 12:00
Sun 27 Aug
a
Development XI Weirs
League 13:00
Mon 28 Aug
h
League 18:00
Fri 1 Sep
h
League 18:00
Sat 19 Aug
a
McCrea West of Scotland Drumpellier
League C – C
C
h
Partick 2nd XI Cambusdoon
League C – C
C
Tue 15 Aug
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Poloc Panthers
League 129/2 – 129/5
T
Mon 14 Aug
a
U13 Ferguslie
League C – C
C
Sat 12 Aug
h
McCrea West of Scotland GHK
League 172 – 100
W
a
Partick 2nd XI Shawholm
League 159 – 160/8
W
Fri 11 Aug
h
League C – C
C
Tue 8 Aug
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Poloc Panthers
League P – P
P
Mon 7 Aug
a
League C – C
C
Sat 5 Aug
a
McCrea West of Scotland Weirs
League 76 – 196/7
W
h
Partick 2nd XI Bothwell
League C – C
C
There is no table for this team.
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors