Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View
The Battle of 100: Prestwick vs McCrea West of Scotland
The Battle of 100: Prestwick vs McCrea West of Scotland , Club News Both sides unbeaten in Premier League cricket so far. Read more »
Club News,
West Defeat Clydesdale in T20 Cup

West Defeat Clydesdale in T20 Cup

McCulloch Cup win thanks to stunning innings from Kleinveldt.

Club News,
Highlights: Drumpellier vs McCrea West of Scotland

Highlights: Drumpellier vs McCrea West of Scotland

The XI on the road to Coatbridge.

Club News,
Club News,
WM Mann Gate: Welcome to West

WM Mann Gate: Welcome to West

New member's entrance at Hamilton Crescent

Club News,
WDCU Premier Division Debut for Rory Kleinveldt

WDCU Premier Division Debut for Rory Kleinveldt

South African cricketer dons the Baggy Roon at Langloan

Club News,
Twenty20 Cricket: Weirs vs McCrea West of Scotland

Twenty20 Cricket: Weirs vs McCrea West of Scotland

Glasgow group of McCulloch Cup starts.

Club News,
Rory Kleinveldt

Rory Kleinveldt

South African star joins West

Club News,
Club News,
New Baggy Roons Join the Club

New Baggy Roons Join the Club

Miller, Etheridge and Player earn club caps

Club News,
Gavin Smith Takes Five Wickets in Five Balls

Gavin Smith Takes Five Wickets in Five Balls

History made at Hamilton Crescent

Events

  • Main Club Sponsor

    McCrea Financial Services
  • Sponsor

    O'Callaghan Opticians
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Masala Twist
  • Club Sponsor

    William Brothers Brewing Co

Fixtures

Sun 26 May
a
Hamilton Crescent Dollar CC
Friendly A – A
A
Mon 27 May
a
League 18:00
Tue 28 May
h
Partick Ardencaple
Cup 18:00
Wed 29 May
h
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 18:00
Fri 31 May
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
a
Partick Titwood
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Inverclyde
League 12:00
h
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
League 18:00
Sun 2 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Renfrew
League 13:00
a
Development XI Helensburgh
League 13:00
Mon 3 Jun
h
U16 Poloc
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jun
a
Partick GHK
Cup 18:00
Wed 5 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 18:00
Fri 7 Jun
h
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
League 12:00
h
Partick Bothwell
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Galloway
League 12:00
Sun 26 May
a
Hamilton Crescent Dollar CC
Friendly A – A
A
a
Development XI Ferguslie
Friendly 151 – 152/9
W
a
Women’s XI Ashington CC
League 10/8 – 8/8
L
Sat 25 May
h
Partick St Ninians
League 82/0 – 81/5
W
a
Hamilton Crescent Glasgow South
League A – A
A
a
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
League A – A
A
Thu 23 May
h
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 136/4 – 137/7
L
Wed 22 May
h
McCrea West of Scotland Clydesdale
Cup 171/7 – 129/7
W
Sun 19 May
h
Women’s XI XL Club Scotland
Friendly 63/7 – 184/7
D
a
Hamilton Crescent Irvine
League 194/9 – 165/9
L
h
Development XI Torrance House
League 77 – 44
W
a
Development XI Irvine
League 194 – 165
L
Sat 18 May
a
McCrea West of Scotland Drumpellier
League 125/7 – 139
W
h
Partick Cambusdoon
League 112/5 – 111/8
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors