West is a vibrant club located in Glasgow's West End. We play at Hamilton Crescent, venue of the world's first international football match and one of Scotland's finest grounds. New members welcome.
Match Report »

Last Thursday

West of Scotland vs
Cup
h
East Kilbride
P - P
P
  • Main Club Sponsor

    McCrea Financial Services
  • Sponsor

    Brunton Miller
  • Sponsor

    Glasgow Life
  • Sponsor

    Cricket Development Trust  (Scotland) Ltd
  • Partner

    Sportsmatch
Advertisement
 

Recent activity

News Item, 3 days ago
Andrew Umeed

Andrew Umeed

By Jim Young

Former West star is Warwickshire hero.

 
News Item, 5 days ago
West beat Weirs by 55 runs

West beat Weirs by 55 runs

By Gavin Smith

West overcome slow start to defeat Weirs

News Item, 5 days ago
Club Bus to Arbroath - Scottish Cup - Sunday 5th June

Club Bus to Arbroath - Scottish Cup - Sunday 5th June

By James Williamson

Show your interest now. Contact Gregg Watson

News Item, 1 week ago
Teams for Saturday vs Weirs

Teams for Saturday vs Weirs

By James Williamson

1st and 2nd XI for the games against Weirs

News Item, 1 week ago
Mixed Weekend for First XI

Mixed Weekend for First XI

By Gavin Smith

First XI lose to Irvine on Saturday but triumph over Stoneywood-Dyce in Scottish Cup on Sunday

News Item, 1 week ago
West to face Clydesdale in T20 Glasgow Derby on Wednesday night

West to face Clydesdale in T20 Glasgow Derby on Wednesday night

By Gavin Smith

First XI face Clydesdale in West League Cup

News Item, 1 week ago
News Item, 2 weeks ago
News Item, 2 weeks ago
West defeat Weirs in T20 opener

West defeat Weirs in T20 opener

By Gavin Smith

Miro Ralston reports on 43 run victory for the West First XI

News Item, 2 weeks ago
 
 

Fixtures

Fri 27 May
h
U16 Hillhead
League 18:00
Sat 28 May
a
West of Scotland Renfrew
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Deanpark
League 12:00
Sun 29 May
h
Development XI Torrance CCC
Friendly 13:00
Mon 30 May
a
U13 Ayr
Cup 18:00
Tue 31 May
a
Partick 2nd XI Torrance House
Cup 18:00
Wed 1 Jun
h
West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 18:00
Thu 2 Jun
h
West of Scotland East Kilbride
Cup 18:00
Fri 3 Jun
a
U15 Prestwick
Cup 18:00
Sat 4 Jun
h
West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
a
Partick 2nd XI Shawholm
League 12:00
Thu 26 May
h
West of Scotland East Kilbride
Cup P – P
P
Wed 25 May
a
West of Scotland Poloc
Cup 139/5 – 138/6
L
Tue 24 May
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Clydesdale Dev XI
League 125/7 – 129/6
L
Mon 23 May
a
League 138/4 – 96/9
L
Sun 22 May
a
West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 119/9 – 118
L
Sat 21 May
h
West of Scotland Weirs
League 144/5 – 89
W
a
Partick 2nd XI Albert Park
League C – C
C
Wed 18 May
h
West of Scotland Clydesdale
Cup C – C
C
Tue 17 May
h
Partick 2nd XI St Ninians
Cup C – C
C
a
League C – C
C
Mon 16 May
a
U16 Prestwick
League P – P
P
a
U13 Ayr
Cup 175/2 – 9/6
L
Sun 15 May
a
Development XI Poloc Panthers
League P – P
P
a
West of Scotland Stoneywood Dyce
Cup 161 – 162/7
W
Sat 14 May
a
West of Scotland Irvine
League 214/9 – 193
L
h
Partick 2nd XI Marress
League 313/5 – 129
W
CSL Premier Reserve Division West
#
Team
Pts
1
Titwood
145
2
Partick
133
3
Cambusdoon
140
4
Whitehaugh
113
5
Meikleriggs
109
6
Nunholm
119
7
Bothwell
86
8
Langloan
77
 
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors