Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official West of Scotland Cricket Club app

View
Race Night
Race Night , Club Event Saturday 20 July 2019 Read more »
Club News,
Western Cup Quarter Final: Partick vs Albert Park

Western Cup Quarter Final: Partick vs Albert Park

T20 cricket competition reaches knockout stages.

Club News,
West of Scotland's Winning Weekend

West of Scotland's Winning Weekend

Success on the field for McCrea West of Scotland, Hamilton Crescent and Women's XI.

Club News,
Coming Up This Week at West of Scotland Cricket Club

Coming Up This Week at West of Scotland Cricket Club

Huge few day for the club, including a four game Sunday!

Club News,
McCrea West of Scotland vs Stirling County

McCrea West of Scotland vs Stirling County

Doggies visit Hamilton Crescent in Premier Division cricket.

Club Event,
Cricket Performance Camp

Cricket Performance Camp

Monday 1 July 2019

Club News,
Partick XI Begin Greenwood Trophy Defence

Partick XI Begin Greenwood Trophy Defence

Home tie in knockout T20 cup

Club News,
McCrea West of Scotland Top Glasgow Group

McCrea West of Scotland Top Glasgow Group

West progress to knockout cricket in Twenty20 competition

Club News,
Cricket Action for Hamilton Crescent XI

Cricket Action for Hamilton Crescent XI

Wins in Division Four and Midweek League

Club News,
Women's Cricket at West of Scotland

Women's Cricket at West of Scotland

Ladies flying high in first season.

Club News,

Events

  • Main Club Sponsor

    McCrea Financial Services
  • Sponsor

    O'Callaghan Opticians
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Masala Twist
  • Club Sponsor

    William Brothers Brewing Co
  • Sponsor

    Glasgow Smile Clinic

Fixtures

Tue 25 Jun
a
Partick Albert Park
Cup 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
Cup 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick Shawholm
League 12:00
a
Hamilton Crescent Kirkstyle
League 12:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Poloc Panthers
League 13:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 2 Jul
a
Hamilton Crescent Weirs
League 18:00
Thu 4 Jul
h
Partick Whitehaugh
Cup 18:00
Fri 5 Jul
a
U14 Greenock
League 18:00
Sat 6 Jul
h
McCrea West of Scotland East Kilbride
League 12:00
a
Partick Nunholm
League 12:00
h
Hamilton Crescent Bute County
League 12:00
Sun 23 Jun
h
Women’s XI RHC
League 185/6 – 181/3
W
a
McCrea West of Scotland Weirs
Cup 103 – 104/1
W
Sat 22 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 237 – 115
W
h
Hamilton Crescent Kingholm
League 128/2 – 127
W
Thu 20 Jun
h
Partick Bothwell
Cup 193/2 – 100
W
Wed 19 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup A – A
A
Tue 18 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent Uddingston
League 62/1 – 58
W
Sun 16 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent Torrance (GHK)
League 134 – 96
L
Sat 15 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Ferguslie
League 112 – 203
L
a
Partick Meikleriggs
League A – A
A
h
Hamilton Crescent Glenpark
League 130/3 – 126
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors