Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with West of Scotland Cricket Club

View
Summer Camps at West of Scotland Cricket Activity Camps for boys and girls in July and August Read more »
Club News,
Premier League: Stirling County vs McCrea West of Scotland

Premier League: Stirling County vs McCrea West of Scotland

Halfway mark of Premier League season

Club News,
Premier League: McCrea West of Scotland vs Ferguslie

Premier League: McCrea West of Scotland vs Ferguslie

Table toppers at Hamilton Crescent

Club News,
McCrea West of Scotland Progress in McCulloch Cup

McCrea West of Scotland Progress in McCulloch Cup

Mitres through to Quarter Final

Club News,
Rowan Cup T20: Prestwick vs McCrea West of Scotland

Rowan Cup T20: Prestwick vs McCrea West of Scotland

Twenty20 Quarter Final action for West

Club News,
Club News,
Premier League: Uddingston vs McCrea West of Scotland

Premier League: Uddingston vs McCrea West of Scotland

4th place take on 5th place in Premier League match.

Club News,
Club News,
Club News,
Scottish Cup Disappointment

Scottish Cup Disappointment

Club suffers cup disqualification after inadvertent rule breach.

Club News,

Events

  • Main Club Sponsor

    McCrea Financial Services
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Masala Twist
  • Club Sponsor

    William Brothers Brewing Co
  • Club Sponsor

    Broomhill Laundrette and Dry Cleaners in Broomhill

Fixtures

Sat 23 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Stirling County
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI Torrance House
League 12:00
Sun 24 Jun
h
Development XI Prestwick
League 13:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
U16 Ayr
League 18:00
h
U12 EK/Weirs
League 18:00
Tue 26 Jun
a
Partick 2nd XI Hillhead
Cup 18:00
Wed 27 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
Cup 18:00
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
League 12:00
h
Partick 2nd XI NVT Shawholm
League 12:00
Thu 21 Jun
h
Partick 2nd XI Ferguslie
Cup 172/5 – 66/6
W
Tue 19 Jun
a
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Ferguslie
League 147/5 – 78/1
W
Mon 18 Jun
h
League 122/6 – 111/6
W
h
U12 Poloc
League 198/7 – 124/7
W
Sun 17 Jun
h
Hamilton Crescent 3rd XI Ayr
League 136/7 – 135
W
Sat 16 Jun
h
McCrea West of Scotland Ferguslie
League C – C
C
a
Partick 2nd XI Meikleriggs
League C – C
C
Thu 14 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Prestwick
Cup 113/7 – 109/8
L
Wed 13 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Poloc
Cup C – C
C
Tue 12 Jun
h
Partick 2nd XI GHK
Cup 143/7 – 142/8
W
Sat 9 Jun
a
McCrea West of Scotland Uddingston
League 115 – 195
W
h
Partick 2nd XI Bothwell
League 115/6 – 114
W
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors